How to recover your Gmail account and emails?

If you happen to lose your Gmail password, don’t worry: it’s very common. The quickest way for your Gmail account recovery is by using the phone. If you don’t have the phone number, the next best option is the alternate email. You can get back to your Gmail account using the alternate email address you entered while setting up your Gmail account.


  • First, go to Gmail and enter your Gmail address. Then Click on “Forgot password.” Then, click “I don’t have my phone” when it shows the “password recovery by Phone” option:
  • Gmail will then show the option “recover the password by email,” after which they will send a numeric code to your alternate email address. Enter the code and press “next”.

How do you recover a Recently Deleted Gmail Account or Emails?

If you have deleted the Gmail account, you might be able to get it back. Follow the following steps to recover deleted Gmail account:

1. You must go to Google Account Help and click on Follow the steps to recover your account.2. Follow the steps, enter your Email or phone number, and click "Next." Enter the last password you remember and next. You will get the Gmail account success and click "Continue" to view your Gmail.

Steps to Delete a Gmail Account

First, you are required to sign in to Gmail. Once signed in, you have to look for the menu button in the inbox. This button looks like gear. It is also located in Gmail's upper right corners. You have to click on the said button. Once it drops down and shows an alternative, locates "Settings" and click on it. Now continue with the below steps:

  1. When you are on the "Settings" page, you must look for the "Accounts and Import" tab. It must be located as one of the tab options at the top of the page. When you click on the said tab, you will be redirected to the "Accounts and Import" page.
  2. Now you have to look for "Change account settings," then locate "Other Google Account settings," and click on it. This must open the Google Account Management page.
  3. When you are on the "Google Account Management" page, you have to locate the "Data Tools" tab and click on it.
  4. Now you have to confirm that you wish to delete the account. When you click on the "Delete account and data" option, a warning will show up, and your confirmation is required to delete the account. You are required to check each of the boxes you see to confirm the understanding regarding the loss of access to the related services. The boxes will not refer to the services you will be losing access to. These boxes imply that you are just acknowledging that you will lose access to the said services. 


Finally, you have to click on the "Delete Google Account." And you're done!

More Solutions At:

I BUILT MY SITE FOR FREE USING